Skip to content

E3 2017: Watch Sony's PSVR Showcase Right Here

We made it to the end! Nintendo’s still to come tomorrow but this is pretty much it for relevent VR press conferences at this year’s E3. Sony’s show goes live at 6pm PDT/9pm EDT/2am BST and you can watch the entire thing below.

It’s been a few days of ‘will they, won’t they’ shows when it comes to VR, but Sony’s showcase is the only place the tech is guaranteed to make an appearance. PlayStation VR (PSVR) has had a rock solid start, selling over a million units since launch in October, and now it’s time for the company to justify the faith that so many consumers have put in them. We’re hoping for plenty of new games on display at today’s show, hopefully some of which will match last year’s surprise reveal of Resident Evil 7. Don’t miss this one.

UploadVR Member Takes

Weekly Newsletter

See More