Skip to content

Beat Saber DLC Tracklist Leaks Early, Listen Here

Beat Saber DLC Tracklist Leaks Early, Listen Here

Whoops, it looks like the Beat Saber DLC tracklist leaked a little early. Awkward.

A post on the PlayStation Blog, picked up on Reddit, apparently listed the new tracks. It seems to have since been removed from the blog but a tweet from Beat Saber itself validates the list.

So, without further ado, meet Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1. Each track in this DLC is taken from the Canadian electronic label. It includes:

We Won’t Be Alone (feat. Laura Brehm) – Feint

Boundless – Aero Chord

Emoji VIP – Pegboard Nerds

Epic – Tokyo Machine

Feeling Stronger (feat. Charlotte Colley) – Muzzy

Overkill – RIOT

Rattlesnake – Rogue

Stronger (feat. Emel) – Stonebank

This Time – Kayzo

Till It’s Over – Tristam

Not good enough for you? We put them all in one Spotify playlist. We’ve embedded that below or you can find it here.

Personally, we’re big fans of Emoji VIP and Overkill. They sound like they’ll give us a real workout. We’ll know for sure when the DLC hits on March 14th. Maybe we can get a little practice in by just waving our hands around to the music for now. Air Saber? Is that a thing?

This is the first of three Music Packs planned for the game. Expect the others to arrive over the next few months. Beat Games will add more free songs in the future, too. What do you want to see out of the next Beat Saber DLC tracklist?

UploadVR Member Takes

Weekly Newsletter

See More