Skip to content

CES 2018: Watch HTC Reveal Its Vive Resolution Update Right Here

CES 2018: Watch HTC Reveal Its Vive Resolution Update Right Here

HTC is hosting what will likely be the biggest VR event of CES 2018 today; the company is holding a press conference for which it’s teased the reveal of a resolution upgrade for its HTC Vive headset. It’s largely thought this will be an all-new device with a 3K display to make VR experiences more immersive than ever, but can we expect anything else? You can watch below to find out.

Vive itself isn’t streaming the show but has permitted us to do so. We might run into a few technical troubles, so bear with us if that’s the case. Vive’s conference kicks off at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT. Make sure you don’t miss it.

UploadVR Member Takes

Weekly Newsletter

See More