Skip to content

Watch The Upload VR Showcase: Summer Edition Here At 9am, June 16

Watch The Upload VR Showcase: Summer Edition Here At 9am, June 16

Yes, this is the VR Showcase you’re looking for. Bookmark this page, because the Upload VR Showcase: Summer Edition, sponsored by Polyarc, is coming to June 16th!

When?

June 16th 2020

Pre-Show: 8:30AM PT /  11:30AM ET / 4:30PM BST

Main Show: 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST

Post-Show: to follow Main Show

Where?

What Can I Expect?

The Upload VR Showcase: Summer Edition is VR’s official dedicated Showcase, announcing new games and experiences as well as debuting new trailers and features for both the titles you love and the ones you can’t wait to play.

We’ll have new game announcements from some of VR’s biggest studios, like Fast Travel Games. Plus there are updates on some of the best titles to release in the past few years, like Pistol Whip. Oh, and we’ll be getting fresh looks at some of the most anticipated titles on the horizon, like the very first gameplay of Resolution Games’ Blaston and the least look at Low-Fi. Overall we’ll be showing over 20 games and experiences, so there’s bound to be something to your taste.

We’ll then return to our Upload VR Studio for an aftershow discussion alongside one of our friends from Polyarc, creators of Moss, who are sponsoring the showcase. You better keep an eye out for Quill throughout the show, she’ll pop up when you least expect it!

So, just to recap: bookmark this page because at 8:30am PT/11:30am ET/4:30pm BT we run our pre-show, counting down to the main event at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BT! What are you looking forward to seeing this year? Let us know in the comments below!

Discussion

Weekly Newsletter

See More