Skip to content

Paint It Black With Beat Saber's New Rolling Stones Music Pack

Beat Saber - Rolling Stones Music Pack art

Beat Saber dropped a Rolling Stones Music Pack available now on all supported platforms.

While it prominently features songs from the recent Hackney Diamonds, the latest Beat Saber music pack spans the Rolling Stones' entire career across 11 new tracks, also covering albums like Let It Bleed, Out of Our Heads and Beggars Banquet. That follows on from May's Queen pack, a recent upgrade for The Weeknd pack and the Linkin Park x Mike Shinoda bundle.

You can see this in action above but otherwise, here's the full track list:

  • Angry
  • Bite My Head Off (feat. Paul McCartney)
  • Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
  • Gimme Shelter
  • (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  • Live By the Sword (feat. Elton John)
  • Mess It Up
  • Paint It Black
  • Start Me Up
  • Sympathy For The Devil
  • Whole Wide World

Beat Saber is out now on most VR platforms, while the Rolling Stones Music Pack is available for $13.99. On Quest, the base game is bundled with the new DLC for $39.99.

Beat Saber Review 2022: Seminal VR Title Remains As Relevant As Ever
With regular updates, DLC releases and changes to the game since launch, Beat Saber remains VR’s poster child. Read on for our updated Beat Saber review for Quest 2, PSVR and PC VR. Years of Dominance It’s hard to understate Beat Saber’s influence on the VR industry.

Member Takes

Weekly Newsletter

See More