Skip to content

Beat Saber Available Now On PSVR 2 With Queen Music Pack

Beat Saber PSVR 2 screenshot

Beat Saber stealth dropped onto PSVR 2 during the PlayStation Showcase, and it's available now with a new Queen music pack.

Previously announced in January, today's PlayStation Showcase officially saw Beat Games' seminal rhythm title Beat Saber launch on PSVR 2. A game that needs little introduction for most long-term VR fans, there's good news for anyone who bought the original PSVR version. Confirmed on PlayStation Blog, crossbuy is supported for both the main game and DLC packs.

As for the Queen Music Pack, this features 11 songs from the iconic band and you can find the full tracklist below:

  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • I Want It All
  • Killer Queen
  • One Vision
  • Somebody to Love
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You

Beat Saber is available now on PSVR 2, while the Queen Music Pack is available as DLC for $13.99.

Beat Saber Review 2022: Seminal VR Title Remains As Relevant As Ever
With regular updates, DLC releases and changes to the game since launch, Beat Saber remains VR’s poster child. Read on for our updated Beat Saber review for Quest 2, PSVR and PC VR. Years of Dominance It’s hard to understate Beat Saber’s influence on the VR industry.

Community Discussion

Weekly Newsletter

See More